Client Support

We’re here to serve.

For prompt service, please contact your local insurance advisor directly.

Albany

2410 Westgate Blvd. Suite 109
Albany, Ga 31707
229.888.7865(O)
229.883.7749(F)

John Funderburk (Agent)
jfunderburk@partnersbenefit.com

Kim Brown (Admin)
kbrown@partnersbenefit.com

Albany

1922 Dawson Road
Albany, Ga 31708
229.438.1785 (O)
229.436.2666 (F)

Burt Riles (Agent)
briles@partnersbenefit.com

Donna Ingram (Admin)
dingram@partnersbenefit.com

Athens

18 Durham St.
Watkinsville, GA 30677
770.725.5786 (O)
678.392.4830 (F)

Jeff Johnson (Agent)
jjohnson@partnersbenefit.com

Ernistine Braziel (Admin)
ernestine@johnsonbenefitsgroup.net

Cordele

907 17th Ave. East
Cordele, GA
229.273.2555 (O)
229.273.0820 (F)

Noel Williams (Agent)
nwilliams@partnersbenefit.com

Tiffani Crosby (Admin)
tcrosby@partnersbenefit.com

Amber Odom (Admin)
aodom@partnersbenefit.com

Alissa Wright (Admin)
awright@partnersbenefit.com

Cumming

P.O. Box 1117
Cumming, GA 30028
770.887.1221 (O)
770.234.6185 (F)

Greg Moore (Agent)
gmoore@partnersbenefit.com

Gray

179 Spring Lake Rd
Gray, GA 31032
478.986.3177 (O)

Claudia Frier (Agent)
claudiafrier@gmail.com

Hazlehurst – Cobb Insurance

18 Church Street
Hazlehurst, GA 31539
912.375.2520 (O)

     Ron Cobb (Agent)
     cobbagency@bellsouth.net

Macon – Tolbert & Associates

6501 Peake Rd Blvd 950
Macon, GA 31210
478.471.1035 (O)
478.405.8798 (F)

Stacy Tolbert (Agent)
stacy@tolbertandassociates.com

Brooke Evans (Agent)
brooke@tolbertandassociates.com

Angie Smith (Agent)
angie@tolbertandassociates.com

Ashlyn Castleberry (Admin)
ashlyn@tolbertandassociates.com

Marietta

707 Whitlock Ave Ste D31
Marietta, GA 30064
678.581.0301 (O)
678.518.0306 (F)

Wayne Morris (Agent)
wmorris@partnersbenefit.com

Brian Morris (Agent)
bmorris@partnersbenefit.com

Bret Hightower (Agent)
bhightower@partnersbenefit.com

Ken Hamil (Agent)
khamil@partnersbenefit.com

Nashville

205 Dogwood Drive
Nashville, Ga 31639
229.686.7454 (O)

Adam Houston (Agent)
ahouston@partnersbenefit.com

Perry - Willard Insurance Agency

P.O Box 807
Perry, GA 31069
478.988.4916 (O)

     Philip Willard (Agent)
     philip@wiains.com

     Chasity Leech (Agent)
     chasity@wiains.com

Richmond Hill - Durant & Associates

10153 Ford Ave Ste B
Richmond Hill, Ga 31324
912.756.5331 (O)

     Don Durant (Agent)
     durantassoc@g-net.net

Tifton - PBG Home

1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31794
229.386.5773 (O)
229.386.5774 (F)

Gary Simmons (President)
gsimmons@partnersbenefit.com

Paige Dampier (Admin)
pdampier@partnersbenefit.com

Dee Davis (Admin)
ddavis@partnersbenefit.com

Leah Revels (Admin)
lrevels@partnersbenefit.com

Abbie Williams (Admin)
awilliams@partnersbenefit.com

Kim Stokes (Admin)
kstokes@partnersbenefit.com

Tifton - Skip Hill & Associates

1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31794
229.388.8804 (O)
229.382.1222 (F)

Skip Hill (Agent)
shill@partnersbenefit.com

Karen Willis (Agent)
kwillis@partnersbenefit.com

Terri Ferguson (Admin)
tferguson@partnersbenefit.com

Shirley Robinson (Admin)
srobinson@partnersbenefit.com

Layton Fillion (Admin)
lfillion@partnersbenefit.com

Rachel Montfort (Admin)
rmontfort@partnersbenefit.com

Keelee Foster (Admin)
kfoster@partnersbenefit.com

Jay Lacy (Admin)
jlacy@partnersbenefit.com

Tifton

1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31794
229.386.5773 (O)
229.386.5774 (F)

Tommy Cottle (Agent)
tcottle@partnersbenefit.com

Tifton

1476 Carpenter Road
Tifton, GA 31794
229.386.5773 (O)
229.386.5774 (F)

Josh Bean (Agent)
jbean@partnersbenefit.com

Courtney Howell (Agent)
chowell@partnersbenefit.com

Pennie Pisciotta (Admin)
ppisciotta@partnersbenefit.com

Teresa Williams (Admin)
twilliams@partnersbenefit.com

Valdosta

307 Georgetown Cir
Valdosta, Ga 31602
229.293.0733 (O)
229.293.0111 (F)

Guy Whidby (Agent)
gwhidby@partnersbenefit.com

Blake Cowart (Agent)
bcowart@partnersbenefit.com

Debbie Squires (Admin)
dsquires@partnersbenefit.com

Martha Spikes (Admin)
mspikes@partnersbenefit.com

Sharon Hart (Admin)
shart@partnersbenefit.com

Valdosta

1201 Williams St.
Valdosta, Ga 31601
229.242.4282 (O)
229.242.4376 (F)

Ronnie Blanton (Agent)
rblanton@partnersbenefit.com

Paul Watkins (Agent)
paulwatkins@partnersbenefit.com

Sherry Kurpis (Admin)
skurpis@partnersbenefit.com

Ariele D'Emidio (Admin)
ademidio@partnersbenefit.com

Valdosta - Turner's Insurance Services, LLC.

2218 N. Patterson St. Suite B
Valdosta, GA 31602
229.247.1616 (O)
229.247.1619 (F)

Justin Turner (Agent)
juturner@bellsouth.net

Mandy Biery (Agent)
mtbiery@bellsouth.net